Welcome to the home of NewcastleASC. Please feel free to take a look around our website.

National and Regional achievements
Tuesday, 22 April 2014 20:54

National Times achieved

So far;

Mario Coman- 100 Fly, 200 Fly, 200 Free

 

Midland Regional times achieved 52 times by 11 swimmers

23 Youth Regional Times

Marcus Williamson-  50 Fly, 100 Fly, 200 Fly, 50 Breast, 100 Breast, 50 Free, 100 Free, 200 Free, 50 Back, 100 Back, 200 Back, 200 I.M

Rebecca Twardochleb- 50 Breast, 100 Breast, 200 Breast, 50 Fly, 100 Fly, 200 Fly, 200 I.M, 400 I.M

Ceri Stalker- 50 Back, 200 Back

Elise Weavell-800 Free


29 Age Group Regional Times

So far; 

Mario Coman- 100 Free, 200 Free, 400 Free, 100 Fly, 200 Fly, 100 Back, 200 Back, 200 I.M

Bill Jones- 100 Breast, 200 Breast, 200 I.M, 400 I.M, 400 Free

Cara Shipman- 100 Back, 200 Back, 200 Free, 400 Free, 400 I.M

Ethan Lawton- 200 Free, 400 Free, 1500 Free, 200 Back

Polly Holden- 100 Free, 200 Free, 100 Fly

Rebecca Chadwick- 100 Free, 200 Free, 100 Fly

Tom King- 100 Free

 

 


 

 


 
Stockport Metro Open meet
Tuesday, 22 April 2014 20:54

Report to follow

 

 


 

 

 
British schools Biathlon Final
Thursday, 10 April 2014 16:50

Congratulations to all the swimmers who successfully competed in the British Schools’ Modern Biathlon Championships Final held at The London Aquatics Centre, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park on Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th April 2014. Some fantastic results and an amazing experience including for some meeting Tom Daley.

 

Results as of follows in the country;

Ben Meir 4th in the 17 year old boys

Bill Jones 8th in the 13 year old boys

Rebecca Twardochleb 9th in the 15 year old girls

Lauren Gregory 22nd in the 13 year old girls

Daniel Furnival 23rd in the 16 year old boys

Alisha Meakin 40th in the 15 year old girls

Ethan Jones 56th in the 11 year old boys

Tom King 76th in the 13 year old boys

 

 


 

 

 

 

 
Training Times over Easter Holidays
Wednesday, 02 April 2014 20:50
 

Monday 14th April-  *Junior & Development 6pm to 8pm at NULS*

                                  -County & Regional Squad 6.30pm to 8.30pm ay Jubilee 2

Tuesday 15th April- as normal

Wednesday 16th April- as normal

Thursday 17th- As normal

Good Friday 18th April- County plus session cancelled

                                       -*Regional squad 6pm to 8pm*

Saturday 19th April- As normal

Sunday 20th April- AS normal

Easter Monday 21st April- Junior & Development squads Cancelled

                                             -*County and Regional squad 6pm to 8pm at Jubilee 2*

Tuesday 22nd April- as normal

Wednesday 23rd April- as normal

Thursday 24th April- as normal

Friday 25th April- as normal

Saturday 26th April- as normal

Sunday 27th April as normal

Land training re commences Sunday 27th April at Jubilee 2 2pm to 3pm for all swimmers and parents (if they wish) in all groups £1 per session

* note change of session time* 

 


 

 

 

 

 
National Times
Sunday, 23 March 2014 13:52

 

Congratulations to Mario Coman in achieving  THREE NATIONAL TIMES at the Staffordshire County championships in:

200 Free in a time of 2.12.12

200 Butterfly in 2.30. 65

100 Butterfly in 1.07.98

 

Well done Mario  

 

 


 

 

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 58